Contact
Pastor
Bob Guilford
bguilford@mytrinitychurch.com

415 North Mill Street

Stanton, Michigan 48888

 

Office: 989-831-5728

E-Mail: office@mytrinitychurch.com

Pastor
Ben Tacoma
btacoma@mytrinitychurch.com
Pastor
Mark Edwards
medwards@mytrinitychurch.com
Assistant to Lead Pastor  Beth Bellows
bbellows@mytrinitychurch.com
Ministry Assistant
Jennifer Swan
jswan@mytrinitychurch.com

© 2023 by Trinity Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • YouTube
  • Facebook